U16 Hurlers Reach Leinster Final

Congratulations to our U16 hurling panel and manager Mr. Walsh who easily defeated Ramsgrange in the South Leinster semi-final held in Ballyhale last Tuesday. Most impressive in an all-round quality team performance were Ronan Corcoran, top scorer on the day, Darren Waters, Stephen Donnelly, Patrick Delaney, William Bergin and Kevin Farrell, who scored an “outstanding goal” in his manger’s eyes! Well done lads and best wishes in the Leinster Final, which will be arranged shortly.

Panel: Ray Cody, Mikey Jones, Ronan Coffey, William Bergin, Ronan Corcoran, Brian Phelan, Paul Kirwan, Stephen Donnelly, Aaron Doherty, Kevin Farrell, Adam Kenneally, Patrick Delaney, Darren Waters, Andrew FitzPatrick, James Grace, P.J. Gaule, Gary Neville, Aaron Roche, Dylan Doran, Dylan Halligan, Colm Phelan, Edward Power, Matthew Reade, and Micheal Reade. 

Comments are closed.