U16 Hurling win

Scoil Aireagail had a convincing win over Ramsgrange Community School in their last group match. The victory means that we are are through to the quarter final vs Kilkenny Schools.

1. Dean Mason 2. Jamie Barron 3.James Brennan 4. Sean Brennan 5. Brian Farrel 6. Patrick Hearne 7. Conor Lawlor 8.Jamie Dungan 9.Jamie McLoughlin 10.Jack Walsh 11.Mark McNamara 12.Michael Murphy 13.Ronan Hayes 14.Rory Doyle 15. Darragh Doyle 16. Eoin O’ Driscoll 17. Sean O Mahoney 18. Luke Ward 19. Sean Fitzpatrick. 20. Richie Cody 21. Adham Masood 22. Martin Davis(c) . Manager Mr. Walsh

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply