Past Pupil All Stars

Scoil Aireagail would like to congratulate our All Ireland winning hurling past pupils who have been awarded with All Star awards. Paul Murphy, Joey Holden, and Michael Fennelly picked up the coveted award because of their outstanding performances throughout the championships. We are so proud of the lads who are an inspiration to all in the school.


paul murphy michael-fennelly joey Holden Captain 2015