Kilkenny hurling

michael-fennelly joey Holden Captain 2015 paul murphy colin fennelly

Congratulations to the Kilkenny hurling team on their great win against Galway to become All Ireland hurling champions yet again! Scoil Aireagail are especially proud of our past pupils Joey Holden (captain), Michael Fennelly, Colin Fennelly, and Paul Murphy who lined up on Sunday and helped bring the Liam McCarthy back to Kilkenny again.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply