Student Awards 2021

Scoil Aireagail celebrated the achievements of students today during our annual awards ceremony. Students stayed in their base classrooms and class teachers presented the awards with Mr. Fallon over the intercom. Congratulations to all those presented with awards.

Student of the Year Awards
Junior Michael O’ Shea 3 Black
Senior   Cillian Mc Evoy 6B
Music Awards
Junior Niamh Fitzpatrick 3 White 
Senior Joshua Burke 5th Year


Art Awards
Junior Sarah Fitzgerald 3 White
Senior Erin Slattery 5th Year
Gaeilge Awards
Junior Ciaran Holden 3 White
Senior Cillian Mc Evoy 6B
School Prefects
All 4 Prefects 2020/21 presented with Certificates/Medals
Leah Mc Namara 6A

Shane Lawler 6A

Margaret Mary Murphy 5A

Donnchadh Walsh 5A

Endeavour Awards
1 Gold Sophie Maher
1 Silver Winnie Mc Donagh
2 Red  Max O’ Keeffe
2 Green Beth O’ Keeffe
3 Black  Amy Prendergast
3 White Louie Cullen
5th Year Amy Monahan
6th Year Shane Lawlor
Academic Student of the Year Awards
1 Gold Erin Walsh
1 Silver Holly Long
2 Red  Sienna Drennan
2 Green James Rooney
3 Black  Kieran Crowley
3 White Ciaran Holden
5th Year Darragh Kelly 5B