Student Council

Student Council had a busy term voting in members, electing officers and deciding on an action plan for the year. Below is a list of the student council members that represent each year group and provide a very important voice to our students here in Scoil Aireagail. Thanks to Ms. Phelan for all her help.

1st Year Leo Aylward

Emma Sutton Duggan

2nd Year Holly Long

Cathal Coogan

3rd Year Ella Brennan
Michael Slattery
TY Michael O’Shea
Amy Prendergast
5th Year Katie Fitzpatrick
Orestas Balays
6th Year Erin Slattery
Margaret Mary Murphy
Shane Aylward
James O’Keeffe