Students rewarded for hard work and effort with Easter treats

Well Done the the following junior students who have received no notes in their diary’s since September.
1st Years
Sarah Woods, Christopher Alyward , Bridget Ferncombe, Ronan Crowley, Grace Fitzpatrick, Ella Kearney, Leo Alyward and Rory McMahon
2nd Years
Erin Walsh, Ava Kinsella, Abbie Furlong, Sophie Maher, Adam Franks, Oscar Smetek, JJ Byrne, Ella Mae Rogil
3rd Years
Marie Therese Alyward, Max O Keeffe, TJ Maher, Oskar Hulisz, Shauna Sutton
These students were rewarded for their great effort with a hot chocolate, cookie and Easter egg on the Friday of the Easter holidays. Well done to all.