Cairdeas Mentors

Our Cairdeas Mentors have been chosen for the next school year. Well done and thank you to these students who have volunteered to give up their time to help our incoming first years settle into their new school in August and act as mentors for them throughout the year. These students have engaged in the first part of their mentoring training and will attend school on Friday August 26th to meet the new members of the Scoil Aireagail Community.

Denis Roche

Jake Power

Cormac McEvoy

Andrew Fitzpatrick

Sean Fitzgearld

Orestas Balys

Arthur Long

Ciara Walsh

Katie Fitzpatrick

Hannah Persse

Holly O Brien

Marie Culleton

Jessica Roche Fortune

Aoibheann Butler

Shannon Wall

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply